Go to the ‘Councillors’ page for a full list of your Parish Councillors and how to contact them. They are usually able to answer any queries in full or take any issues¬†to the next Parish Council meeting.


Parish Clerk –¬†Hilary Cox

[email protected]

T: 01842 339264


Chairman – Mrs. Pat Raburn

T: 01842 827719




Comments are closed.