Chairman – Mrs. Lesley Randall

22 Nursery Lane, Hockwold.

T: 01842 829960


Vice Chairman – Ms. Rebecca Johns

155 Main Street, Hockwold.

T: 01842 827268



Councillor – Mrs. Tracey Sismey

8 Mill Lane, Hockwold.

T: 01842 827292



Councillor – Mrs. Iris Sullivan

54 South Street, Hockwold.

T: 01842 828357


Councillor – Mr. Steve Turner

Cartref, Church Lane, Hockwold.

T: 01842 827302



Councillor – Stephen Monsey-Cribb

Station Road, Hockwold

01842 266003



All Parish Councillors are required by law to complete a Register of Interests form to register their Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and the Disclosable Pecuniary Interests of their spouses or civil partners or persons with whom they live in that capacity.

The link below will direct you to the Borough Council of King’s Lynn and West Norfolk website where a list of Interests can be found by Parish.








Comments are closed.